Mackenzie C

I am a very kind and helpful person who loves children

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a very kind and helpful person who loves children. I come from a christian family, being raised learning good morals and life lessons. I love playing sports especially basketball and volleyball. I am an assistant coach for a junior high basketball team where I played basketball. I really enjoy that because I get to help kids improve at the sport they love. I have lots of experience babysitting. Family friends always trust me to take care of their kids. I voluntarily watch after my younger cousins a lot of the time too. At church I teach classes of around 10-15 children ages 2-10. I have also voluntarily worked at many children\'s sports camps. I hope to one day become a teacher at an elementary school to continue working with children and making a living out of it. Babysitting for friends and family- changing diapers, playing with children, making food, bathing, putting to bed. Age 0-6 Sunday school teacher- teaching planned lessons, feeding children, playing with children, supervising activities.Age 1-6 Camp leader- teaching planned lessons, supervising activities, playing with children, preparing food. Age-6-12

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-433-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider