Kelly R

I am a very inspired young woman looking to spend my time helping others and evolving as a human...

Want To Connect With Kelly? Get Started Now


6

Nanny in Calgary

I am a very inspired young woman looking to spend my time helping others and evolving as a human being. I deeply enjoy caring for children, as I tend to love doing the same activities as them! I am an avid cook and believe strongly in healthy, plant-based foods. I also love to read, paint and take photos, and one of my biggest passions is animals! I love all animals very much and have a lifetime of experience caring for them. I am high energy and have played sports my whole life, specifically soccer where I received athletic and academic scholarship to play in the US for University. I have a degree in Journalism, Public Relations and Communication Studies, and I have so far found office jobs to be very unappealing to me, so I travelled through SE Asia, Indonesia, and Central America 6 months out of the last 12. I am keen to learn new skills and strengthen my current ones. However I can help, I am open to it. I started babysitting when I was 12-years-old for a family across the street. First, it was one 3-year-old boy, but soon after a beautiful set of twin girls joined, later followed by one more girl. I became a technical soccer coach and summer camp trainer when I was 19 for three summers consecutively (during my break from university abroad). Those same 4 children were in my camps, along with many others who I got to educate, run around with, learn from and bond with. I also looked after my second cousin who is 7 years young than me. He used to be dropped off at my family home every weekend (sometimes week nights), and I began cooking for him and taking him on adventures camping, hiking, to museums and anything else that kept us inspired and laughing. He is not only my family but still my best friend. I also have periodically cared for my other younger cousins (from ages 3-11) whenever needed, once again, cooking vegetarian, cleaning and taking them on fun excursions typically involving learning and nature (and plenty of hugs and smiles).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-874-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider