This listing has been removed.

Search Stratford, ON

I am a very independent person and a self starter — Archived


Nanny in Stratford

I am a very independent person and a self starter. I love taking care of children and am very comfortable with heavy duties and hard tasks. Directions are easy for me to follow and I am considered to be a good role model within my Church Community. I have taken care of 5 children under the age of 8, which my duties involve housekeeping, meal preparation, getting the kids ready for school and getting them ready for daily routine. Also bathing and bedtime routine is something I was mostly helped with.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 519-502-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 19, 2016 at 10:03 PM EDT
(about 23 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.