Darlene M

I am a very healthy woman in my fifties and like to keep active

2

Nanny

I am a very healthy woman in my fifties and like to keep active.I enjoy nature and all that life has to offer.I have always enjoyed children and bond very well with them.Aside from my working experience with children I have three grown children who mean everything to me and love to spend time together on weekends enjoying special dinners with their dad and I. I also have a passion for cooking healthy nutritious meals and have been able to implement it with families I\'ve worked for over the years who expressed great appreciation and flattery and were quite open in allowing me to usually decide on the actual meals.I have because of my children\'s upbringing enjoyed being active with other children and have always liked to keep them engaged in various activities of all ages.I have been told often by parents how grateful they feel when leaving their children in my care and not having to worry the minute they leave them which has always encouraged only the best of care and to easily care for them like my own.I have cared for children from infant to early teens and can easily accommodate their needs,I\'m very patient ,reliable fun to be around honest .I recently worked for a family for twelve plus years and had never called in sick and because the mom was a general practitioner I respected her responsibilities.I am looking for a long term position and I feel very confident to meeting most families needs in all aspects for their children and home. I've had extensive experience with children accompanying activities such as infant swimming,Kindermusik,learning to crawl and walk ,fine motor skills as well as learning to talk.Reading to all ages including library visits.Swimming in the family pool and beach outings and escorting to public pools and museums,walking and hiking helping learn to skate,crafts for all ages ,baking,theater events and occasional movie theater.Preparing nutritious meals and lunches for school.Helping with home duties such as laundry,running errands for various needs,groceries,dry cleaning etc.Also assisted with potty training ,playground and park outings.Assisted with homework,driving to and from school and after school activities and also visiting zoos and farms,accompanying with hockey ,helping dressing with gear and driving to and from games and practices.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-252-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider