Katrena

I am a very hard working 17 year old woman, I will be having my baby on Nov

Want To Connect With Katrena? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

I am a very hard working 17 year old woman, I will be having my baby on Nov.12. I have to stop working at my current job on Oct.25 which is why I am looking to take care of childeren starting on that date. I would perfer to watch your child/childeren at my home, so that I can also take care of my baby at the same time. She will be sleeping most of the day anyways which gives me time to look after other childeren. My boyfriend and I are moving into our own house on sept.1 and money is tight..... you have any questions please feel free to ask, Thanks :) I have looked after my siblings from when they were very young (newborn) up til now (10 and 14) Ive taken care of childeren from newborn to age 14. So i have alot of experience with ages.I havent taken care of more than 4 childeren at a time.I have done all the basic duties , including: bathing the child, cooking, cleaning, taking the child to school , swimming with the child, and helping the child with homework. I have done pretty much everything. I love working and being around childeren.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-270-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider