Kaleigh S

I am a very fun, responsible care provider who has nine years of childcare experience

Want To Connect With Kaleigh? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a very fun, responsible care provider who has nine years of childcare experience. I have worked as as a Junior Activity Director on board Crystal Cruise Lines, as private nanny, as a cycle camp instructor and supervisor and as a program worker for adults living with disabilities. Most importantly, I am extremely outgoing, loving and creative and always have fun while spending time with children! I am confident that I can bring many of my skills and passions into your home. I thoroughly enjoy the company of children and am excited about this potential opportunity and look forward to hearing from you soon. I am an extremely compassionate individual who always has a positive and enthusiastic attitude. I have nine years of experience in childcare and have babysat for several families within the Kitsalano area. I am qualified at caring for children of all ages; however, I have extended experience at caring for children between the ages of one and four years old. I currently work seasonally for Crystal Cruise Lines as a Junior Activty Director. At this job I am in charge of the well-being of the children and teenagers on board by providing care and entertainment during the days and evenings. My role requires innovative and creative thinking as each cruise is diverse and unique with families from all over the world. In the past, I have worked as a cycle instructor at PedalHeads day camp and have thoroughly enjoyed my job. I have taught countless children within the community how to ride a bicycle and have found it to be a very rewarding experience. In addition, I was promoted to being a supervisor at PedalHeads in 2010. In a managerial position I was in charge of fourteen staff members and the children enrolled in the weekly programs. My tasks included organizing and leading daily activities, ensuring the safety of the children, solving problems among the parents, children and staff members and ensuring the camp ran smoothly and professionally. This job enhanced my multitasking abilities immensely and demanded for very precise organizational skills. Furthermore, in --... I was a full time nanny for a family with a newborn girl and a two year old boy. A large part of my job involved taking the two year old boy to and from community classes, while enhancing his general well being. At the home I was responsible for cooking, cleaning and playing with the children. I thoroughly enjoyed this job as I was able to create a strong relationship with the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-366-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile