Kristen S

I am a very fun loving girl, everyone always seems to get along with me & have a good time with me


I am a very fun loving girl, everyone always seems to get along with me & have a good time with me. I absolutely love children & I guarantee your kids will love me & have a great time. I would much rather work & play with kids all day than have a job because that\\\'s what I love & enjoy doing, that\\\'s what I hope to do as a career one day. I hope that you can welcome me into your home & let me have the opportunity to care for your children & have fun while doing so. I\\\'ve been babysitting since I was 12 years old I am now 21. The age range of the children I have babysat are 3-10. I have always absolutely loved children ever since I was a child. I am very interested in a career involving children in my future. I am very eager to gain as much experience as possible. I love to cook, clean & play indoor games & outdoor games with kids. I am a active person & always love to be outside. I am a happy, easy going girl. Ever since I was little kids would always be attracted to me, my mom always said I am always able to make friends & have fun with any one any age at anytime. I am looking to babysit over the summer & possible a little in the fall/winter. I am currently not working at the moment so I am available ASAP.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-290-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider