Meagan L

I am a very fun and energetic person, I like to be outside as much as possible through the spring...

Nanny in Cambridge

I am a very fun and energetic person, I like to be outside as much as possible through the spring to fall. I love planning outings to do with the kids as well as working toward rewards or special things they want to do as well. I love working with children and families of all types. I have a 2 year old of my own and think she is the most amazing person I have ever met. seeing the world through children\'s eyes is a spectacular things. I will work with you to develop a program for your children at home with both fun and structure as well as give you a monthly calendar as to what we are planning on doing for the month. please contact me if you are at all interested. I have worked with children ages newborn to age 18. I have a child and youth worker diploma as well as have worked with the ymca for over 3 years. For the past year I have worked with a family who has three children a set of twin and a toddler. I do laundry some light house work and take the kids to appointments and classes as well as pick them up from school and drop them off.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-926-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider