This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Rivi K

I am a very friendly person who absolutely loves children — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

I am a very friendly person who absolutely loves children. I am a good cook, have my CPR and First Aid certification, as well as my drivers licence. I am currently a high school student attending school online. This means that I have extremely flexible hours and can work almost anytime for part time or full time work. I currently provide care for a two year old boy for about ten hours a week, but I am looking for more work as I am almost completed high school. I have previously worked teaching young children how to skate, and volunteering at children\'s events. I also have my childcare license, CPR and first aid training certifications. I look forward to meeting you and your children. I currently provide care for a 2 year old boy many times a week. In the past I have tutored children ages 6-14. I have worked teaching kids ages 3-6 how to skate. I come from a family of 7 and often look after my younger sibling. I have my child CPR and First Aid certification as well as babysitter training. I also have great references that I would love to share with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-995-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider