Kendall B

I am a very friendly, family oriented and polite woman

Nanny in Osoyoos

I am a very friendly, family oriented and polite woman. Moved to the Okanagan two years ago for my spouses work. I own my business (Taekwondo School here locally) and absolutly love children. I have been around children and help raise my nephews and other family friends children all my life. I have decided that caring for children is a passion of mine and would love to start doing it again. I have multiple strong references from parents and daycares that I have worked for. Thank you for your time! :) Have been around children my entire life and as well as own my own martial arts school that ranges from 4years plus in Osoyoos BC. Have always babysat and help raise all my nephews from newborn to 12 years old. I can handle multiple children at once and love playing outside and being active.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-488-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider