Marsha d

I am a very experienced nanny/caregiver

Want To Connect With Marsha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

I am a very experienced nanny/caregiver.Ask me anything during the interview and I willingly answer all your questions,thank you for your time reading this. I have an almost 7 years of childcare and housekeeping in Singapore before I came here in Canada..... Singapore you will do all the household chores and looking after kids at the same.Cleaning a 3 story house,vacumming,washing laundry,ironing,cooking at least twice a day,washing cars,a weekly grocery shopping,picking the kids from their respective school and dropping them off to their after school extra curricular activities and lots more.They were school going kids when i was looking after them and I used to travel with the family for their trips..... Canada,I came here in 2006 and started work under the live-in-caregiver program,the kids was 3 and 4 when i look after them,picking them up from school,cleaning the house,vacuumming,ironing clothes and bed sheets,cooking the kids meal,dropping and occasionally joining them to their extra curricular activities during school time and bringing them to different activities when they are out from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-317-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider