Ashley M

I am a very enthusiastic individual who enjoys the exciting, and sometimes challenging,...

Nanny in Surrey

I am a very enthusiastic individual who enjoys the exciting, and sometimes challenging, experience of caring for children. I have recently completed my Bachelor\'s Degree with a Double Minor in Education (Early Learning/Curriculum & Instruction) from Simon Fraser University with an overall GPA of 3.79. It is my goal to be accepted into the Simon Fraser University PDP program to further me in my lifelong goal to be an Elementary Educator. I am able to help keep children enthusiastic about learning and school work as it is something that is very important to me. I have grown up with many younger cousins, neighbors and family friends. These experiences included changing diapers, preparing meals and lunches, nap time/bed time routines, reading, playing, and teaching. (Infant-5) Assistance/encouragement with homework and assignments. (elementary level children). I have a Bachelor of General Studies with a Double Minor in Education (Early Learning, Curriculum & Instruction), which I feel has been very useful in terms of children's needs and learning styles/development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider