Tessa B

I am a very enthusiastic, fun and personable individual who loves to work with kids in many areas

Nanny in Montreal

I am a very enthusiastic, fun and personable individual who loves to work with kids in many areas. I like to come up with enjoyable and entertaining projects and activities to keep kids interested and excited, while allowing them to grow individually and creatively. I make an exceptional effort to work with families to understand their own individual needs and desires when it comes to their children. As someone with experience in childcare, I am happy and confident to take on the responsibility of your children, and know certainly that it will be a good mix. I speak both English and French and, though a bit rusty, am happy to tutor in either, as well as lower level science and math courses. I cannot wait to meet with families and start working! I have been babysitting and working as a mother's helper since I was twelve years old. As well, I have worked in summer camps, as a tutor and in a child care service working with kids. I have worked with infants as young as 5 months and with as many as 15 children at a time. I am extremely comfortable with all age groups and get along great with all kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-245-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider