Michelle C

I am a very energetic and outgoing person

Nanny in Cambridge

I am a very energetic and outgoing person. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I consciously try to become actively involved in children\'s lives by planning new activities that will provide them with enriching life experiences. I have experience working, volunteering and being educated within the social services field that I believe makes me a valuable candidate for looking after your loved ones. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. Sincerely, Michelle Crozier I have experience working with children from 2 years and up. While looking after children I would prepare meals, assist with school work, play games and help with housework. Additionally my work with the John Howard Society I would educated children from ages 2-12 on topics such as bullying, stealing, feelings and cultural diversity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 519-620-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider