Kyrie A

I am a very down to earth person that loves children, pets and being outdoors

Want To Connect With Kyrie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Brampton

I am a very down to earth person that loves children, pets and being outdoors. I have worked since I was 12 years old and put myself threw college for Funeral Service. I am relocating to Burlington and would love to follow my passion of taking care of children. All children are special in my eyes no matter what! I have been taking care of children from the ages of 5 months - 6 years since I was approx. 10 years old and 5 months - 15 years since I was18 years old. In high school I proudly recieved a child care certificate for out standing babysittig skills. I love children and would love to have a couple of my own one day. -Plan and implement activities to meet the physical, emotional, intellectual and social needs of the children in the program -Provide nutritious snacks and lunches -Ensure equipment and the facility are clean, well maintained and safe at all times -Develop culturally appropriate programs and activities -Develop activities that introduce math and literacy concepts -Establish policies and procedures including acceptable disciplinary policies -Be familiar with emergency procedures

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-468-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider