Sheree B

I am a very dedicated individual and thrive to do the best I can with children and youth

Nanny in Toronto

I am a very dedicated individual and thrive to do the best I can with the children and youth I work with. I am family orientated and would like to bring that to my job. My older sister is a full time nanny and my dad works as an executive director of foster homes in Hamilton so as you can see it is in my blood to look after children and care for them. I have worked in Friendly Times Daycare for 2 years in the preschool and school age room. I have worked in group homes for over 6years with children and adults with Autism and dual diagnosis. If you are interested in meeting me please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 647-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider