Laura A

I am a very cheerful person, I laugh alot and always try to look at things optimistically

Nanny in Burlington

I am a very cheerful person, I laugh alot and always try to look at things optimistically. I don't have kids of my own, but if I did (or for your kids) I would handle everything with love. I think making a child feel loved through the good and the bad is one of the most important things in life. I am currently living in California. I will be back in Canada at the end of May for the summer. Im hoping to be able to FaceTime an interview or Skype an interview with you, so that I can start right away! I am only looking for a summer position. Thank you so much for taking time to read about me. I look foreword to hearing from you soon! (please keep in mind if i'm slow to respond, I am 3 hours behind Canada time) I worked as a babysitter for one year, a few times a week. I looked after one child, a boy 7 years old. I met him at the bus stop, we would walk home. After school we would go through the after school routine, then find an activity to do until his mom came home (play outside or inside, sometimes he'd have a friend over too). I worked as a camp counselor at "Circle Square Ranch". I was a travel group leader and a cabin leader, as well as a day camp leader. My job was to lead the kids around to their activities, make sure they are eating their meals and having a good time. As a cabin leader I had to make sure the girls were happy, and ready in the morning and on time for lights out!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 530-355-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider