Jordanna C

I am a very caring, fun, friendly, and loving person who loves with work with children


Nanny in Mississauga

I am a very caring, fun, friendly, and loving person who loves with work with children. My degree in Children\'s Studies has taught me a lot about children, but my experience babysitting them is invaluable. I babysat a wide variety of kids, as children come in all shapes and sizes and not from a cookie cutter, therefore I have learned to be adaptable and accepting. I am patient, especially when it comes to helping children with homework or crying. I have been babysitting for over ten years, working with children of all ages (8 months to 10 years old). I was a babysitter for up to three children at a time, including twins and triplets. I have also babysat children with disabilities. Duties included: feeding the children, helping with homework, helping the kids with bedtime/putting the children to bed, doing various activities with the children, reading to the kids, and picking up or dropping off the kids from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-998-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider