Megan L

I am a very caring and loving childcare provider

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a very caring and loving childcare provider. I love children and have had lots of experience. I like to plan lots of activities for the children and keep them entertained and having a fun time. I will also keep them on whatever schedule they are used to being on. I have cared for three children at the most at a time. I prepared meals, cleaned the house, made sure the daily routine was kept in place. I planned fun activities for the children to to. One family i cared for had three children ages 8,6,3. and another family i cared for the children were 5,3,10 months. I also most recently worked at a daycare. we had up to 15 children at a time but there was three employees.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-408-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider