Elyse M

I am a very caring and experienced childcare provider

2

Nanny in Meaford

I am a very caring and experienced childcare provider. I believe that children deserve the same amount of respect as any adult. I enjoy making learning fun and taking children outside to learn and explore. I enjoy cooking healthy meals and have extensive experience with preparing meals for children and adults with severe allergies. I have past experience in being a part time live out nanny for children ages 18 months-17 years. I have experience working in daycares with children ages 18 months- 17 years. I have experience in at home meal preparation and full cleaning and laundry duties. I have taught preschool programs and have life guarded pools for many years. I also have several years experience in outdoor education and working at day and over night summer camps

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 604-698-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider