Megan M

I am a very active young woman who is interested in helping a family care for their child by...

Nanny in Fredericton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a very active young woman who is interested in helping a family care for their child by providing a fun environment through education and fun. I have looked after children between the ages of 8 months to 10-years-old, both males and females. I have experience in cooking, cleaning, bathing, getting children ready for school, picking them up after school, bringing children to organized activities or just simply out for playtime. I have experience looking after a young girl with Down syndrome. I am fully bilingual and have experience helping children with their second language. I have basically done everything from painting a room with a child to attending a weekend camping trip as an aid to the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-471-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider