Meagan B

I am a university student, I would love to provide you with some summer relief

Nanny in Ancaster

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a university student, I would love to provide you with some summer relief. I am available Monday - Friday. I have a large background with taking care of children, I myself had a live-in nanny while growing up! I have babysat for the past 5 years, and would love to continue! I have babysat children aged 2-11. I personally had a live-in nanny from this website when I was age 15, my little sister was 12. I have lots of experience taking care of children, my own mother passed away when I was 12, and taking care of my younger sister has given me a lot of experience in this field.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-912-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider