Laura J

I am a university student with a huge passion for working with children

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a university student with a huge passion for working with children. I have a valid police check, Standard First Aid, and CPR Level C which makes me suited for caring for children of all ages. I have had 3 years of experience babysitting and 4 working at summer camps. I make it my goal to have a special bond with every child I meet, and yours are no exception. I am a child at heart, with a crazy imagination, and the ability to make up amazing games and crafts for your kids. However, I am also responsible and am able to cook a variety of meals. I will always leave your house cleaner than it is when I got there. I have strong references and would love an opportunity to meet with you. If you give me a chance I guarantee that you and your family will not regret it. Ages- 5 months to 12 years Responsibilities: changing diapers, cleaning house, cooking, washing dishes, taking kids to the park, helping with homework, playing, putting kids to bed, morning/bedtime responsibilities, crafts and creative activities 3 years of experience babysitting, 4 years of experience working in summer camps

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-388-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider