Stephanie M

I am a University student with a great outlook on life

Nanny in Toronto

I am a University student with a great outlook on life. I absolutely adore children and according to my nieces and nephew, I`m pretty great around them too. I am very soft-hearted and soft-spoken but firm at the same time when need be. I have taken numerous courses that teach me how to tailor myself to meet the individual needs of each child. Being young, I am also energetic and want to expose children to as much as I can (trips to museums, daily trips to the park, building forts). I have two nieces and a nephew all under the age of 3 which I care for frequently. I am also taking numerous child psychology courses including dealing with children with learning disabilities/attention deficit/conduct problems, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-213-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider