Cheyenne

I am a University Student who loves to work with children

Nanny in Regina

I am a University Student who loves to work with children. I enjoy playing outside as well as swimming and hiking. I am very easy to get along with and have a lot of energy so I don't like to sit in the house and watch t.v all day long. As I am taking my Bachelor of Education PreK -5 I am looking for a position working with children. I have a Current criminal record check that I have just had done in January and also had a TB test done about a year ago in order to work at the day care. I hope to hear back from you soon. Cheyenne I hold my Early Childhood Education level 1, I have worked at 2 daycare's from toddler to school age. I have volunteered with Sask. Abilities Council summer fun program for 3 summers. I am currently the "lead" Leader for Regina Girl Guides of Canada grades 3-6. I am currently babysitting 2-3 year old boys until I can find full time work, as well I did my year 1 practicum for University in a Kindergarten classroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 306-748-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider