Marieve E

I am a university student who is looking for a summer job, i love working with children and would...


Nanny in Burlington

I am a university student who is looking for a summer job, i love working with children and would love to be your summer nanny/babysitter. I am fun, loving and great with children. I have had a lot of experience working with children, having been a camp counsellor at Cedar Springs Health and Racket Club for five years in recent summers, and through multiple years of babysitting for many different children of all ages. I will be available this summer from the beginning of May until mid-august. If you would like to reach me, it would be best to contact me through email: I have been babysitting since grade eight, and am now finishing my third year of university. I started babysitting for a family with a three month old baby, two year old boy and four year old girl whenever they needed to be cared for. I enjoy playing games with children and keeping them active through many different activities, including going to the park and teaching them sports such as soccer. I have experience in changing diapers, cooking meals, giving baths and putting children to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-635-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider