Alexandra J

I am a university student studying community health and child and youth studies

Nanny in Georgetown

I am a university student studying community health and child and youth studies. I am looking for a family that requires care throughout the summer months, I am willing to do any house cleaning as well if needed. Until I return to school at the beginning of September. I am also available for occasional evenings or weekends over the summer. I have lots of experience with babysitting, as well as working at a daycare and especially enjoy taking care of young children. I love kids and love doing fun activities and crafts with children. I have taken the babysitting course, and I do have a police check. I am patient, hard-working, friendly, outgoing and very reliable.Some of my hobbies are: scrap-booking, curling, swimming, lawn bowling watching movies, spending time with family and friends and I love to bake. I have experience babysitting for many years, I also have experience in working at a daycare. I have had lots of experience with children from the ages of 2 to 6. Duties in previous positions have been: - To primarily care for the children's well being. - I would prepare lunch and snacks throughout the day for full-time kids. - I have had experience in assisting to potty train toddlers. - Put toddler down for his/her nap.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider