Jennifer S

I am a Sheridan college student looking for full time or part-time work

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Oakville

I am a recent university graduate who is now taking courses at Sheridan college. I have been nannying for a family part-time for almost 3 years now. I have lots of experience with children such as tutoring for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Halton, babysitting as young as 2 years of age, and teaching at the Oakville basketball association. My goal is to provide a safe and fun environment for the kids. Big Brothers & Big Sisters (October 2011 to May 2012) Tutor children with disabilities at a local school once a week Oakville Basketball Association Taught young children to play basketball Babysitter Neighbourhood Families (2008 to Present) Provided babysitting services for children between the ages of 2 and 11

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-808-...
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider