Breanna

I am a university student in Calgary for the summer, and am looking for a part-time or full-time...

Want To Connect With Breanna?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

I am a university student in Calgary for the summer, and am looking for a part-time or full-time nanny position, ideally in the south end of the city. I love working with children and am seeking a family that is supportive, loving, energetic, and down-to-earth. I like to do a lot of activities with kids such as playing sports, riding bikes, making crafts, going to the park, and am more than willing to plan day trips to a community lake or other Calgary venues such as the science centre or the zoo. I have access to a car that I share with a sibling, and can arrange transportation depending on the hours I am needed and the location in the city. I am available to start as soon as needed but am also willing to work for July and August only for families with kids who are currently in school. I have always loved kids, and have grown up caring for and looking after the children of my older cousins, as well as coaching soccer to kids aged 3 to 8. My previous paid experience with children has involved babysitting for neighbours and teachers, with one or two kids at a time ranging from ages 8 months to 10 years. Duties have typically included keeping the kids active and occupied (playing games, sports, going to the park, making crafts, reading to/with them), serving snacks or previously prepared meals, putting the kids to bed, and light housework (putting away toys, cleaning dishes etc.) I have also taken university courses in developmental psychology, and have gained a broad understanding of children's cognitive, emotional, social and physical needs and how to foster healthy development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider