Naomi B

I am a University Student attending the University of Lethbridge

1

Nanny in Calgary

I am a University Student attending the University of Lethbridge. I am a mathematics major and hope to one day become a teacher in either an elementary or junior high environment. I am an older sister to two younger brothers and love being a part of their lives. When I found the job with the City of Calgary four years ago, I knew that the future career I want to obtain would involve touching the lives of others. Through that job I was able to achieve that desire, and I hope to continue doing that through nannying. I have worked with the City of Calgary for the past 4 years in the recreation program for children. As part of the job I have: organized summer camp activities/games, ran programs specialized to a specific sport or activity, and had the opportunity to be a part of those children's lives through out that duration of time. As a City policy, we are given the ratio of 10 kids per councillor. Approximately, each camp will have 50-100 children attending.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-700-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider