Caleigh D

I am a university student athlete based at the University of Manitoba

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a university student athlete based at the University of Manitoba. I will be spending my summer in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan during the months of May-July. I have experience in childcare through children\'s camps and babysitting. I love children and can\'t wait to become an educator. Being around children and helping them grow has always been my passion. I hope that I can help you and your family with the caregiving of your child, as it truly is my passion. I have babysat my entire life. I have also coached day camps for groups of children (ages 9-18) for 8 hours a day. I have babysat infants from the ages of 12 weeks to 8 years old. I have stayed in a clients home for two weeks while taking care of their infant. This included bathing, making breakfast, dinner, and lunches, putting down for naps, cleaning the household, and children\'s activities. I am going into early years education and love working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-218-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider