Emma M

Experienced nanny and housekeeper!

Nanny in Calgary

I am currently nannying and housekeeping on a part-time basis for 4 families in Calgary but am looking for a little bit more stability with hours. I absolutely love kids and animals, and as a bonus I also love to clean! I am a gentle, kind, patient, empathetic person with a lot of love to give. I love child care because it is so rewarding watching kids grow and learn and discover the world! I have over 11 years of experience with babysitting and have been nannying part time since September 2014. I've had lots of experience with all ages and have cared for up to 6 children at once on my own. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks! Emma

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-609-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2V...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider