Brett C

I am a university graduate with a degree in Psychology, and with 5 summers of experience in...

Nanny in Halifax

I am a university graduate with a degree in Psychology, and with 5 summers of experience in summer camp settings, as well as additional experience in child care including babysitting and after school and lunch programs. I live in the South End area of Halifax, and am willing to travel where public transit is available. Please contact me if you have any questions at all! I worked for three summers at an overnight camp, where I cared for children aged anywhere from 7 years to 16 years. I then worked for two summers at a day camp, where i cared for children aged from 4 years to 12 years. I currently work for an after school and lunch program, where the ages also range from 4 years to 12 years. I have babysitting experience as well, ranging from toddler aged children up to preteens. Through these positions, I had a variety of duties ranging from food preparation, organizing activities, helping with bedtime and early morning routines, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-401-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider