Suset F

Great nanny looking for a job

Want To Connect With Suset?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Moms!!! I am a University Graduate, and hold a degree in Marketing and Advertising. I have more than 5 years of experience working with children, both here and back in my country of origin. I believe I have a well rounded approach to care giving. I really do love spending time with kids and I would be more than happy to become part of your family and make your household run smoothly. My first experience as a Nanny was challenging but very rewarding. I had twins under my care (6 year-old) I performed various duties including preparing, serving and feeding organic meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, and assisting them with daily activities. I Often did the laundry and tidied the children's room and places around the house where we played.. I also, took the children out for walks, to their various appointments and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they were safe. My experience goes beyond these kids, if you'd like to know more please contact me and I'll be happy to provide you with further information.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-895-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2N...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider