Emily H

I am a twenty-two year old student who has just recently moved to Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

I am a twenty-two year old student who has just recently moved to Toronto. I am looking for a job that is flexible because of my always changing schedule. I moved to Toronto to pursue performing and am hoping to be auditioning for as many things as possible this year. I need something and someone to work for who is flexible and understanding of this. I do have a lot of availability any day or time of the week but auditions can often come up only a few days in advance and I need to be able to work around this. I am very outgoing, bubbly, happy, and energetic and do not like to let people down! I have babysat for many years throughout my life. I have worked with children and babies of all ages. I have also performed in children's interactive musicals so have had experience dealing with many children at a time in a hectic and school environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-331-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider