Kristen Z

I am a twenty-five year old female who loves being around children

Nanny in LaSalle

I am a twenty-five year old female who loves being around children. I have open availability this summer and would love to continue working with children. I am outgoing, friendly and love to have fun however I am very responsible and respectful. With all of my work experience and education I have gained many skills that are necessary to be around children. If you have further questions, please feel free to contact me through phone or email ( I have been working with children since I was 16. I have been a babysitter for a family for over 8 years as well worked as a day camp leader for over 4 years in LaSalle, ON. I graduated with my bachelor of psychology in 2010 and received my bachelor of education in 2011. I am currently working for the Learning Disability Association of Windsor-Essex County as an adaptive technology trainer in both the public and catholic school boards.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-564-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider