Nicole M

I am a twenty year old student who is completing my schooling at KGH

Nanny in Sydenham

I am a twenty year old student who is completing my schooling at KGH. I have a month off from my clinical rotation in July and am looking for some part/full time work. I grew up as the oldest of 4 girls, my yougest sister being 8 younger than me. I have lots of experience with children as I took care of my sisters while my parents were busy. I organized activities, made lunches and developed great problem solving skills. I grew up in Sydenham and know the South Frontenac and Kingston area well. Throughout High School I had a few babysitting jobs as well as a part time job at Hillsides Coffee Company for 3 years. I was responsible for preparing food, cooking, cleaning and friendly customer service.I have always enjoyed taking care of children and would be very happy to find a position around the South Frontenac/Kingston area.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-572-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider