Brianna B

Canadian Nanny Provider in Halifax, Nova Scotia

Want To Connect With Brianna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

I am a twenty one year old female, currently completing a year off of University, in the study of Psychology. I am a highly extroverted person, and I love to keep busy. At a younger age I always said I would keep babysitting for as long as I could. I love kids, and am looking forward to working with them. My childcare experience includes years of babysitting children ranging in age from eight months to eleven years old. I love to read, and be outdoors, especially in the summer months. I am looking forward to hearing from you. My childcare experience includes years of babysitting children ranging in ages from eight months to eleven years. We enjoyed games and activities, and often took trips to the lake or park. Experience included cooking meals for children and bedtime routines. Currently I work with the Boys and Girls Club of Greater Halifax, and am responsible for planning and execution of after school programs with a group of approximately 25 kids. As a psychology major I have taken numerous courses focused on children from infancy to adolescence. I have a great understanding of how children grow and progress.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-292-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider