Jade R

I am a twenty year old female enrolled in the College of Education at the U of S

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a twenty year old female enrolled in the College of Education at the U of S. I finished my third year of studies and will be entering my fourth year. In my fourth year I will complete my internship and graduate with my Bachelor of Education. Working with children is fun for me! I enjoy spending my time outdoors and hopefully can find a family that is looking for an active nanny. I am looking for a position until the end of August, and then I will be completing my education degree. If you have any questions feel free to email me at: ...@live.com. Thanks for your time, and hopefully meeting you and your family soon! I am currently a substitute Educational Assistant. I work in schools daily and assist students individually or in groups. During the school year I worked at Osler School twice a week as part of the program I am enrolled in (College of Education).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 306-233-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider