Brittany J

I am a twenty year old Female

Nanny in Cambridge

I am a twenty year old Female. I have alot of experience working with kids at the YMCA,In elementary schools,The Cambridge Farmers market, And babysitting siblings and neighbors kids. I have my Standard First Aid, as well as CPR Level C. I have an unpdated clean criminal record check. I love to stay active, I am capable of cooking and cleaning. I am going to college to persue a career in Early Childhood Education. I love to be around kids I am a polite and patient person. I am currently looking for a part time job to gain more experience working with children. I have babysat for my neighbors kids as well as my younger brothers growing up. I have volunteered at the YMCA Stay n Play daycare, A kids Play boothe at the Cambridge Farmers market,as well as elemntary schools. I will be going to school to become an ECE.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider