Meagan J

I am a trilingual 22 year old university graduate (or I will be this spring!)

Want To Connect With Meagan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a trilingual 22 year old university graduate (or I will be this spring!). I did my undergraduate degree at the University of Western Ontario in Linguistics with the hopes of continuing on to be a Speech Language Pathologist someday. I\'ll be attending Algonquin College in the fall for a post-graduate certificate in Autism Behavioral Sciences, so I think you can see I have a desire to work with children. I am energetic, outgoing and fun! I love the outdoors and arts and crafts. I do not currently have my first aid and CPR training, but I am more than willing to obtain certification before our start date! I have cared for children throughout the majority of my life, either through paid experience, volunteer experiences or just my family handing them off on me. Haha! I am great at keeping children engaged. Examples of duties in the past range anywhere from diaper changes to laundry, spit up cleanings to soccer games. I love being outside and walks/park visits/in the backyard will be a daily occurrence with me! Crafts are a must, and I am not afraid to get messy and then clean it all up again.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-363-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider