Mara M

I am a traditional nanny with over 15 years experience

Want To Connect With Mara?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am a traditional nanny with over 15 years experience. Before I moved to Canada 3 years ago, I worked in Serbia, Croatia and Switzerland. I love working with children or all ages and thrive on seeing them grow and develop. I take my role as their caregiver very seriously and respect your wishes as parents. I am happy to help out around the house however I can, but the children always come first. My most recent job was with a family in Toronto with 2 children (boy and girl). I worked for them for almost 3 years from the time the oldest was 11 months until he started kindergarten. I love those kids like they are my own and am so proud of them. I look forward to getting to know you and your family. My most recent employment involved full time care (M-F), 10 hours per day with 2 children for 2.5 years. I started working for the family when the older child (boy) was 11 months, then took care of the second child (girl) was a newborn. I got them dressed and fed in the morning, then took them to day programs at the local library or community centre, made them lunch, put them down for a nap, then took them out to the park in the afternoons. While the kids napped, I helped the family by preparing dinner, ironing clothes, folding laundry or sweeping the floors. I still babysit for the family part time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 437-345-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider