Taylor M

Fourth year University student with tons of nanny and babysitting experience! Available full time!

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a fourth year university student, with tons of nannying and babysitting experience. I have just finished my Bachelor's degree at the University of Calgary and will be starting the 2 Year Bachelor of Education Program in September - with a specialization in Elementary. I love working with children and would be interested in a nanny position! I have over 7 years of experience, and have worked with many families over the years!I am certified in first aid. I would be happy to help out with your family. Nanny Experience. Babysitting Experience for 7 years. Summer Camp Coordinator and Supervisor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-720-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 21, 2017 at 5:54 PM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider