Meaghan M

I am a third year student at Queen�s University in the Physical Health Studies and Kinesiology...

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a third year student at Queens University in the Physical Health Studies and Kinesiology program. I am searching for a summer job that I will love. I have experience working with children of all ages in a variety of sports camps. I am an athletic individual who loves the outdoors, adventures, and trying new things. I play basketball for Queens University, I am CPR certified, and I have completed my lifeguard certificate. I participate in soccer, swimming, volleyball, and highland dancing. I have had experience babysitting for a number of families with children of all ages. My duties included meal preparation, bathing, as well as putting to bed. I have also transported children to and from activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-360-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider