Saige M

Young, experienced, nurturing caregiver!

Want To Connect With Saige? Get Started Now


18

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 23 year old, recent graduate from Sir Wilfred Laurier University, where I took the political science program. Last may I moved to Toronto and since have been working as a full-time nanny for two children, now aged 6 and 10. I am currently looking strictly for part-time (specifically evenings and weekend) childcare situations. I am a caring, young and organized individual who would love to fill in for you through evenings or weekends when you may need a break or have plans! I have ample experience in childcare and believe I could be a great asset to you and your family. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages from newborn to 13. As a camp counselor for two summers, I worked primarily with groups of four to seven-year olds, as well as pre-teens. Through my current and previous nanny jobs I have worked with children ages one through 11. Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-320-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Saige M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Nicole K

Saige is a very dedicated and responsible employee. It was very nice to be able to rely on her. Her positive attitude and patience shined when in our home with our children. We grew quite fond of Saige and would consider her a part of our family. She was a great addition and wish we still had her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider