Madison S

I am a third year Kinesiology student at Dalhousie University, looking for a job as a nanny in...

Nanny in Halifax

I am a third year Kinesiology student at Dalhousie University, looking for a job as a nanny in the HRM! I am willing to travel using MetroTransit or a bike to get to work. I have no problem working with multiple children (including siblings or friends of the children). I love pets as well, and have no problem being around them - the more the merrier! I am willing and able to aid in any household tasks that may need to get done, including laundry, dishes, and general house cleaning activities. I lead an extremely active lifestyle, so my interests include the outdoors, sports (especially basketball and soccer!) and biking. I believe that kids should spend their summers outdoors, enjoying the beautiful weather that disappears all too quickly! Thank you for your consideration. I have many previous years of babysitting, as well as working in the recreation department with children of all ages in my hometown. I would organize and run recreational activities for children during my job in the recreation department, including outdoor activities, crafts, musical games, and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider