Danielle D

I am a third year Brock student majoring in Child and Youth Studies

1

Nanny in St. Catharines

I am a third year Brock student majoring in Child and Youth Studies. I am looking for a part time job. I have two years full time nanny experience with a one and three year old (throughout my summers). I also babysit for various families in St. Catharines - ages ranging from 6 months-8 years. Please send me a text as it is the fastest way to get a hold of me if you\'re interested. 647-444-.... Thank you! I am a third year Child and Youth Studies major at Brock University. I have spent the past two summers as a full time live in nanny for a baby and toddler.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-444-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider