Keshia J

I am a sweet, caring, and responsible young adult

Want To Connect With Keshia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Nanaimo

I am a sweet, caring, and responsible young adult. I've been babysitting since I was at least nine. Am familiar/comfortable with children who have learning disabilities and autism. I went to school to become an elementary school teacher therefore I LOVE teaching children. My brother and I are 10 years apart and I taught him how to read, how to do math, and he also has a bit of a speech impediment which we would work on together. I was a teacher's assistant for french immersion class at Parksville Elementary aiding with math and reading. I have taught piano, horse riding, and I enjoy just being with and playing with the kids. No matter where I go, kids seem to just be drawn to me and I can make any baby smile :) Working 9-5 Tuesday to Saturday I'm available those evenings (after 5pm) and all day Sunday/Monday. I have a brand new, reliable vehicle safe for car/booster seats. I enjoy house cleaning, cooking/baking even with sensitivities such as gluten, dairy, nuts, vegan/vegetarians, etc., and I absolutely love pets! I'm an all around kind of gal. I look forward in hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-240-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2K...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider