Tara

I am a student who is looking for a part time or casual babysitting job

Nanny in Kamloops

I am a student who is looking for a part time or casual babysitting job. Over the years I have a calculated a lot of experience and really enjoy working with children! Over the years I have had quite a lot of experience with babysitting. Growing up with 2 younger sisters and many younger cousins had me busy taking care of them at a young age. Recently I got back from Australia where I was a nanny to a little girl who I started taking care of when she was about 10 months old. During my 4 and a half months in Australia I helped her learn how to walk and talk which was a very rewarding experience. Overall I have cared for many different children from the age of 10 months up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-961-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider