Ariana P

I am a student who attends Sheridan College


I am a student who attends Sheridan College. I am studying advertising and marketing communications. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have younger siblings of my own and I adore children. I have worked in various places dealing with people. I tend to be a very bubbly, outgoing and energetic person. Whether it\'s play time, bath time, or bed time I will make sure your children maintain their structure/daily routines. Willing to play games, take the children to the park/bike rides/walks. No issues taking over the responsibility of watching a child\'s friend(s). I am Italian so cooking and cleaning in your house is no problem. I am also very good with animals. -Responsible for feeding them/Cooking -Responsible for upholding Nap Time Routines - Responsible for cleaning after the house/toys/food messes -Responsible for errands -Responsible for keeping the child happy

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-246-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider